Deleting a Planning Element
In order to delete a planning element you must first be a system administrator or a plan owner; or, a standard user with owner or contributor permissions on the plan element above.
A planning element is a part of your plan. It may be a goal, strategy, action or whatever the nomenclature is in your plan.
1. To delete a planning element click on View/Edit Plan.
2. Navigate to the appropriate level of the plan in which to delete a planning element. Clicking on the bottom of a 'card', which is a white rectangle representing a planning element, takes you down to the next level of the plan and all of the planning elements aligned under that top level plan element.
3. Use the arrows that appear on the side of each card to view other planning elements to find the right planning element to delete.
4. To delete a planning element click on the top part of the card.
5. Click on the 3 dots in the upper-right corner and select delete.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.